Another Passion of Mine

So I was jamming today and came to a realization:

I can make a dangerous mix tape.

I haven’t done it for a long time, but I was playing around on a playlist website and I put together some serious jams.  Reminds me of the fact that I owe my wife a mix.  I’m not a very good husband.  Here’s the first four tracks to give you an idea:

  1. Plainsong – The Cure
  2. The Mixed Tape – Jack’s Mannequin
  3. Stand Back – Stevie Nicks
  4. Silver Spring – Fleetwood Mac

Load em up and give em a try.  You’ll dig it.  I’m still toying with it too, so I’ll let you know what I find.

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

