Disney’s Caribbean Beach Resort at WDW

I already mentioned that I love to visit Walt Disney World. I don’t know why. Can’t place my finger on it. But it’s there. Disney World is fun; life is good.

Recently, Jess and I took the kids to Walt Disney World (to those in the know, that’s WDW to you!). We had the best time. I think five and seven are the perfect ages to have the absolute most fun at WDW. Although there are some great spots for grown up fun, too.

One of the favorite family spots was the resort. All I can really say is: amazing! Jess and I could even visit the resort all by ourselves some weekend, but with the kids in tow, it was really fun for the whole family to get away.

Oh and Jess said to mention her random thoughts about Disney Strollers. She’s a pure believer in seeing Disney with an option for carting the kids around for a little R&R (and a tiny bit less whining). So check it out!

This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

